Picturehouse Outdoor Screenings at Plantation Garden

From Thursday 20th July 2017 19:00 to Sunday 20th August 2017 23:30

The San Miguel Picturehouse Pop-Up is heading to Plantation Gardens, Norwich this summer for a weekend of outdoor cinema.

The screenings take place in the open, but seating is not provided. We will have cardboard ‘bumbox’ seating for sale but feel free to bring along small picnic chairs however these must be placed towards the rear of the cinema area.

This is a licensed event, so we cannot accept any alcohol brought in from outside, however a Bar will be open for beer and wine sales. You are welcome to bring a picnic!

Screening take place around 9.30, or as soon as it becomes dark.You are invited to arrive early, relax and enjoy a drink in the surroundings. Gates will open at 7.00.

Thursday 20 July - Alien (15)
Friday 21 July - Ghostbusters (12a)
Saturday 22 July - Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie (15)
Sunday 23 July - Grease (PG)
Thursday 17 August - La La Land (12a)
Friday 18 August - Clueless (12a)
Saturday 19 August - Hunt for the Wilderpeople (12a)
Sunday 20 August - North by Northwest (PG) 

Tickets are £11 per adult and £6.50 per child

Find us here

Plantation Garden , 4 Earlham Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 3DB

Search Results