American Night

From Saturday 8th December 2018 19:30 to 21:00

Norwich Philharmonic Orchestra

Matthew Andrews, conductor
Martin Roscoe, piano

Bernstein:  Overture Candide           
Gershwin: Piano Concerto           
Copland: Billy the Kid Suite           
Barber:  Essay No. 1       
Gershwin: An American in Paris               

To purchase tickets, click here.

Find us here

St Andrews Hall, Norwich, NR3 1AU

Search Results