Norwich Philharmonic Orchestra

From Saturday 9th February 2019 19:30 to 21:30

Matthew Andrews, conductor
Katy Woolley, horn

Wagner: Tannhauser Overture and Venusberg Music             
Strauss: Horn Concerto No.1      
Mussorgsky: Prelude to Khovanshchina       
Rimsky Korsakov: Capriccio Espagnol         
Tchaikovsky: Fantasy Overture Romeo and Juliet 

To purchase tickets, click here.

Find us here

St Andrews Hall, Norwich, NR3 1AU

Search Results