The Mozart Orchestra Spring Concert: Mozart, Haydn and Beethoven

From Saturday 11th May 2019 19:30 to 22:30

Our opening concert of the season is a joy for Classical music lovers, with Haydn’s famous ‘Clock’ Symphony, Mozart’s much-loved Horn Concerto featuring local soloist Lynne Roberts and the drama and lyricism offered in Beethoven’s 4th Symphony.

Mozart - Horn Concerto No. 4
Haydn - Symphony No. 101 'The Clock'
Beethoven - Symphony No. 4 

Soloist: Lynne Roberts
Conductor: Tadeusz Kaznowski
Leader: Fiona Hutchins

Tickets £10 (under 16/student £5) 

Tickets available from St George's Music Shop, St Georges St, Norwich - Tel: 01603 626414 – or online  

Find us here

Norwich Central Baptist Church, Duke Street, Norwich, NR3 3AP

Search Results